2016 – 2017 Board Members

Rebecca Webber
Vice President
Mary Lafontaine
Membership Co-Directors
Cindy Letourneau
Lori McRae
Communications Director
Carrie Bolduc
Wendy McGraw
Kim Dionne
Program Co-Directors
Laura Gilpatrick
Crystal Lailer

Please feel free to contact us with your questions or comments.

You may also click below to recieve email updates
on all the news and events from CMHRA