President

Paige Allen, SPHR, SHRM – SCP
Director of Human Resources
Community Health & Counseling Services
PO Box 425
Bangor, ME 04402-0425
pallen@chcs-me.org
Telephone 207-922-4620

Vice President

Dora Young, SHRM-CP
HR Consultant
KMA Human Resources Consulting
251 U.S. Route One
Falmouth, ME 04105
Dora@kmahr.com
Telephone 207-949-1229

Treasurer

Marianne (Mary) Berube, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Operations
UCP of Maine
700 Mount Hope Ave Suite 320
Bangor, ME 04401
marianne.berube@ucpofmaine.org
Telephone 207-941-2952 x326

Secretary

Melissa Scott
HR Manager
Northern Light Health
43 Whiting Hill RD
Brewer, ME 04412
mscott@northernlight.org
Telephone 207-973-7801

Membership Officer

Nicole Fletcher
Vice President Human Resources Manager
Bangor Savings Bank
11 Hamlin Way
Bangor, ME 04401
nicole.fletcher@bangor.com
Telephone 207-262-4947

Member-at-Large

Heather Mott
Account Manager
NES Health
81 Main Street Suite 401
Bangor, ME 04401
heather.mott@neshealth-care.com
Telephone 207-951-2803

Website & Social Media

Elizabeth Keenan, MBA, PMP, SHRM-CP
Project Manager
Northern Light Acadia Hospital
268 Stillwater Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401
ekeenan@northernlight.org
Telephone 207-973-6909