President

Dora Young, SHRM-CP
HR Manager – Vice President
Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
201 Main Street
Bangor, ME 04401
dyoung@barharbor.bank
Telephone 888-853-7100 Ext. 11677

Vice President

Nicole Fletcher
Vice President Human Resources Manager
Bangor Savings Bank
11 Hamlin Way
Bangor, ME 04401
nicole.fletcher@bangor.com
Telephone 207-262-4947

Treasurer

Nicole Kelley, SHRM-CP
Campus Operations Director
Northeast Technical Institute
1435 Broadway
Bangor, ME 04401
nkelley@ntinow.edu
Telephone 207-907-2196

Secretary

Heather Mott
Account Manager
NES Health
81 Main Street Suite 401
Bangor, ME 04401
heather.mott@neshealth-care.com
Telephone 207-951-2803

Membership Officer

Elizabeth Keenan, MBA, PMP, SHRM-CP
Senior Process Improvement Specialist
Northern Light Acadia Hospital
268 Stillwater Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401
ekeenan@northernlight.org
Telephone 207-973-6909

Member-at-Large

Carri Tuulima
HR Admin
Dysarts
530 Coldbrook Road
Hermon, ME 04401
carri@dysarts.com
Telephone 207-922-1507

Website & Social Media

Melissa Scott, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources
Versant Power
970 Illinois Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401
melissa.scott@versantpower.com
Telephone 207-973-2833