President

Paige Allen, SPHR, SHRM – SCP
Director of Human Resources
Community Health & Counseling Services
PO Box 425
Bangor, ME 04402-0425
pallen@chcs-me.org
Telephone 207-922-4620

Vice President

Dora Young, SHRM-CP
Assistant Vice President
Bangor Savings Bank
203 Maine Ave
Bangor, ME 04401
Dora.Young@Bangor.com
Telephone 207-974-2572

Treasurer

Nettie Kilby
Branch Manager
Bangor Area Staffing Solutions (BASS)
18 Penn Plaza #24A
Bangor, ME 04401
nettiek@bangorareastaffing.com
Telephone 207-217-6580

Secretary

Melissa Scott
HR Manager
Northern Light Health
43 Whiting Hill RD
Brewer, ME 04412
mscott@northernlight.org
Telephone 207-973-7801

Membership Officer

Marianne (Mary) Berube, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Operations
UCP of Maine
700 Mount Hope Ave Suite 320
Bangor, ME 04401
marianne.berube@ucpofmaine.org
Telephone 207-941-2952 x326

Member-at-Large

Heather Mott
Account Manager
NES Health
81 Main Street Suite 401
Bangor, ME 04401
heather.mott@neshealth-care.com
Telephone 207-951-2803

Website & Social Media

Elizabeth Keenan, MBA, SHRM-CP
Recruiter
Northern Light Health
43 Whiting Hill RD
Brewer, ME 04412
ekeenan@northernlight.org
Telephone 207-973-6909