President

Paige Allen, SPHR, SHRM – SCP
Director of Human Resources
Community Health & Counseling Services
PO Box 425
Bangor, ME 04402-0425
pallen@chcs-me.org
Telephone 207-922-4600 Ext. 6480

Vice President

Dora Young, SHRM-CP
HR Manager – Vice President
Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
201 Main Street
Bangor, ME 04401
dyoung@barharbor.bank
Telephone 888-853-7100 Ext. 11677

Treasurer

Marianne (Mary) Berube, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Operations
UCP of Maine
700 Mount Hope Ave Suite 320
Bangor, ME 04401
marianne.berube@ucpofmaine.org
Telephone 207-941-2952 x326

Secretary

Melissa Scott, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director, Human Resources
Versant Power
Bangor, ME 04401
melissa.scott@versantpower.com
Telephone 207-973-2833

Membership Officer

Nicole Fletcher
Vice President Human Resources Manager
Bangor Savings Bank
11 Hamlin Way
Bangor, ME 04401
nicole.fletcher@bangor.com
Telephone 207-262-4947

Member-at-Large

Heather Mott
Account Manager
NES Health
81 Main Street Suite 401
Bangor, ME 04401
heather.mott@neshealth-care.com
Telephone 207-951-2803

Website & Social Media

Elizabeth Keenan, MBA, PMP, SHRM-CP
Senior Process Improvement Specialist
Northern Light Acadia Hospital
268 Stillwater Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401
ekeenan@northernlight.org
Telephone 207-973-6909